
Hartman Barn Rules 
5272 Aber Road, Williamsburg, Ohio 45176 

 

 

Thank you for choosing the Clermont County Park District for your event. 

Rates 

The rental rate for use of the Hartman barn is $50.00. There is an additional fee if 

paying by credit or debit card. 

 

Rental Time 

The barn is available for your use between the hours of 10 a.m. and midnight. Park maintenance staff will check the 

barn (empty trash cans, pick up litter, etc.) by 10 a.m. on the day of the rental. 

 

Amenities 

The barn is covered on all sides with a dirt floor. The interior contains overhead lights and one electrical outlet. The 

barn can accommodate approximately 50 people. 

 

Decorations         

We suggest using string, twist ties or wire ties if you choose to decorate; these items work well and are easy to cleanup. 

Please do not use nails, staples, tape, putty, velcro or tacks to decorate. All decorations must be removed by applicant. 

Balloons and signs are not to be attached to park signs or placed in the lawn/landscaping. There will be a charge for 

damage and any additional clean-up required for removal of decorations, etc.  

 

Please take note of the following 

· Trash cans are available within the park; please do not litter the outdoor areas. 

· Per Ohio state law, beer and other alcoholic beverages are prohibited on public grounds. 

· The collection of fees, donations, offerings, or the charging of admission is prohibited on park property. 

· The lessee is liable for all damage to plants, trees, park grounds and property resulting from the contract 

holder’s use of the park. All charges will be charged directly to the lessee. All other park rules must be 

observed. For a copy of the park rules or for specific questions please call the main office at 513-732-2977. 

 

Contract 

Fill in all blanks. If any changes are needed, please contact the office. Sign and date the contract. Return the white copy 

with a check or money order (money order is required for any rental less than 30 days from the date of contract). No 

cash will be accepted. Make checks payable to Clermont County Park District and return to the address on the 

contract. If paying by credit/debit you will need to call our office at 513-732-2977 with your information to process the 

payment. Once this is paid you will need to sign, date the contract, and mail it back to us in order for your rental to be 

confirmed.  

(See paying by credit card information sheet)   

 

The barn must be reserved by an adult 18 years or older. The contract is non-transferable and must be in your 

possession at the time of your rental. Minors must be accompanied by an adult. A sign will be posted by the park 

district indicating the time and date of your reservation. The barn will remain open to the public at all other times. If the 

barn is in use when your group arrives, calmly indicate you have the area reserved, showing your contract if necessary.  

If the other party refuses to leave, contact the Clermont County Sheriff’s Department at 513-732-7500 or the Park 

District Operations Supervisor at 513-403-0528.  

 

Contact Information 

The office is open Monday - Friday between the hours of 8 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. and our office number is 513-732-2977. 

If you have any problems with the cabin, grounds or building, air conditioning, heating, electric, etc., you may contact 

the Operations Supervisor at 513-403-0528.   


